0 Menu

Drones for Queens - Unwavering Servant CD

by Drones for Queens


Drones for Queens - Unwavering Servant (full length album) CD

1. At War With Myself (And Everyone Else)
2. Late Chapters
3. Unwavering Servant
4. Pills
5. Purgatory Marathon
6. Grit
7. Red to Grey
8. Ground In
9. Fields of None
10. Green Passages

Recorded and Mixed by Steve Roche at Permanent Hearing Damage, Philadelphia, PA

Mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound Mastering

Cover art by Nate Burns

"Ten tracks that tread in the realms of death n' roll, speed metal, and punk while incorporating melody throughout.
Focusing on topics ranging from personal distress in the daily struggle, the unfortunate state of our current world, it's guaranteed demise and shrinking opportunity, and making a life worth living in uncertain times, "Unwavering Servant" is a lean culmination of the band's evolution since founding in 2011."